• Facebook Group
    • Twiiter
    • Instagram
    • Amazon
    • Goodreads
    • Mail

Below you can find Carly’s reading order of all of her series!

you can also download the printable reading order clicking here

Rosewood Bay

Book 1: Fearless
Book 2: Breathe
Book 3: Freed
Book 4: Dream

Bodyguard Bad Boys

Book 1: Rock Me
Book 2: Tempt Me
Book 3: His to Protect

Dare to Love Series

Book 1: Dare to Love
Book 2: Dare to Desire
Book 3: Dare to Touch
Book 4: Dare to Hold
Book 5: Dare to Rock
Book 6: Dare to Take

Dare NY Series (NY Dare Cousins)

Book 1: Dare to Surrender
Book 2: Dare to Submit
Book 3: Dare to Seduce

Billionaire Bad Boys

Book 1: Going Down Easy
Book 2: Going Down Hard
Book 3: Going Down Fast
Book 4: Going In Deep

Serendipity’s Finest

Book 1: Perfect Fit
Book 2: Perfect Fling
Book 3: Perfect Together

Serendipity Series

Book 1: Serendipity
Book 2: Destiny
Book 3: Karma

Serendipity Novellas

Book 1: Fated
Book 2: Perfect Stranger

Bachelor Blog Series

Book 1: Kiss Me If You Can
Book 2: Love Me If You Dare

Chandler Brothers Series

Book 1: The Bachelor
Book 2: The Playboy
Book 3: The Heartbreaker

Simply Series

Book 1: Simply Sinful
Book 2: Simply Scandalous
Book 3: Simply Sensual
Book 4: Body Heat
Book 5: Simply Sexy

Stand-Alone Books

Secret Fantasy
Seduce Me
The Seduction
More Than Words Volume 7 – Compassion Can’t Wait
Naughty Under the Mistletoe
Grey’s Anatomy 101 Essay