The Dare World

I write a lot of series (books with connected characters by family or friendship) but each book stands alone. I also write inter-connected books within the DARE world and this page will explain the breakdown for you! Any one of these books can be read independently of others! For readers who love to binge, you will meet up with characters from prior series in some of these books!

As of now the DARE world encompasses 6 series with more to come. You can jump in at any time and start reading. DARE TO LOVE is free and the perfect way to start!

The Dare World Reading Order

Printable Booklist (PDF)
Books by Trope
Dare Family Tree
Reading Order (TXT)

Dare to Love

NY Dares

The Knight Brothers

The Sexy Series

Dare Nation

The Kingston Family