Carly Classics Collection is Out Now!

5 standalone stories by NY Times Bestselling Author Carly Phillips.

This Box Set includes 3 standalone novels and 2 standalone novellas:
  • The Right Choice
  • Suddenly Love (Formerly titled Kismet)
  • Perfect Partners
  • Unexpected Chances (Formerly title Midnight Angel)
  • Worthy of Love (Formerly Solitary Man)
* Note – each book stands alone
[buylinks book=”the-carly-classics-collection”]