New Series – NY Dares

Dear Readers:

The DARE TO LOVE books originally consisted of Miami siblings/half siblings and NY cousins (hotter books) and the books ran in consecutive order. After lots of thought and consideration, I decided it makes more sense for the books to be divided by family, and so I have split up the series as follows – The Dare to Love Series (Miami siblings) and the NY Dares (NY cousins). I have also given the NY Dares new covers. I hope you love them as much as I do.


Please note ALL BOOKS CAN BE READ ALONE but if you enjoy your stories in order, below is the new series order. I hope you enjoy!